​CONTACT US

Lombard

Romeoville

Woodstock

Yorkville

240 East Progress Road

Lombard, IL 60148

Phone (630) 953 - 1222

Fax (630) 953 - 9171

Courtney Mangognia, 

Education Coordinator

cmangognia@seal-il.com

1265 Naperville Drive, Unit D

Romeoville, IL 60446

Phone (630) 226 - 0004

Fax (630) 226 - 9083

Dave Michalski,

Education Coordinator

dmichalski@seal-il.com

Carol Grubbs, 

Education Coordinator

cgrubbs@seal-il.com

1200 Claussen Drive

Woodstock, IL 60089

Phone (815) 337 - 2005

Fax (815) 337 - 2040

Jessica Anello, 

Education Coordinator

janello@seal-il.com

109 Beaver Street

Yorkville, IL 60560

Phone (630) 642 5888

Fax (630) 642 5878

Dan Smith

Education, Coordinator

dsmith@seal-il.com

Principal, Education Program Manager

Chris Robertson crobertson@seal-il.com

Program Development

Managers

Kate DiPaola

kdipaola@seal-il.com

Katie Maher

kmaher@seal-il.com

Human Resources

Helen Lubawski

hlubawski@seal-il.com

IT Coordinator

© 2020 by SEAL of Illinois. Created with Wix.com