The School of Expressive Arts and Learning, Inc. 2010

Are you interested in a career at the

School of Expressive Arts and Learning?

SEAL North - Lombard, IL

Teaching Positions Contact: Chris Robertson crobertson@seal-il.com (630) 953 - 1222 ext. 107 Support Staff/Paraprofessional Positions Contact: Katie Maher kdobry@seal-il.com (630) 953 - 1222 ext. 137 Social Work/Counseling Positions Contact: Stacey Patterson spatterson@seal-il.com (630) 226 - 0004

SEAL South - Romeoville, IL

Teaching Positions Contact: Kyle Fischer kfischer@seal-il.com  (630) 226 - 0004 Support Staff/Paraprofessional Positions Contact: Jennifer Beckham jbeckham@seal-il.com (630) 226 - 0004 Social Work/Counseling Positions Contact: Stacey Patterson spatterson@seal-il.com (630) 226 - 0004

SEAL West - Woodstock, IL

Teaching Positions Contact: Jessica Anello janello@seal-il.com (815) 337 - 2005 Support Staff/Paraprofessional Positions Contact: AmyJo Behal abehal@seal-il.com (815) 337 - 2005 Social Work/Counseling Positions Contact: Cara Domagala cdomagala@seal-il.com (815) 337 - 2005
School of Expressive Arts and Learning “Putting Children First”